Gloria Webb Adeyemi, Retired Dean of Science, Meramec Community College

Asmeret Bezabeh, CPA, Hilton Hotels

Niyi Coker, Jr., E. Des Lee Distinguished Professor, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Dominique-Rene de Lerma, Emeritus Professor of Music at Lawrence University

Regina DennisRetired Diplomat, U.S. Foreign Service

Rose Fischer, Music Specialist, Ferguson-Florissant District

Marjorie Hamlin,  Retired Educator, The Principia Corporation

Michaele HymesRetired Educator, The Principia Corporation

Wendy Hymes, Flutist, Music Educator

Chris KingJournalist and Poet

Olusegun Leramo, Neurosurgeon

Richard Moore, Emeritus Professor of English

J.H. Kwabena Nketia, Emeritus Professor of Music, University of Ghana-Legon

Fred Onovwerosuoke,  Composer, Founder & Artistic Director, African Musical Arts  

Leo Sarkisian, Former Producer and Host of "MusicTime in Africa", Voice of America

Abdoulaye Sambou*, Wells Fargo Advisors

Kevin Smoot, Voiceover Specialist and Cultural Administrator

Jamie Spencer, Professor, Florissant Valley Community College

Cheryl Watts, Retired Engineer, Musician

Diane WeathersbyFreelance Development Consultant

Cecil Wood, Former Vice President, UMB Bank

*Denotes Board Chair